School Terms & Holiday Dates

  

Holiday dates for the school year September 2018 - July 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

2018

 
Non Pupil Day Tuesday 4th September
First Day of Term Wednesday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 22nd October - Friday 26th October
Non Pupil Day Monday 29th October
Last Day of Term Wednesday 19th December
Christmas Holiday

Thursday 20th December - Wednesday 2nd January

   

SPRING TERM

2019

 
Non Pupil Day

Thursday 3rd January 2019

First Day of Term

Friday 4th January
Half Term Holiday Monday 18th February - Friday 22nd February
Non Pupil Day Monday 25th February
Easter Holiday Monday 8th April - Monday 22nd April
   
SUMMER TERM  
First Day of Term Tuesday 23rd April
May Day Holiday Monday 6th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 27th May - Friday 31st May
Non Pupil Day Monday 3rd June
Last Day of Term       Wednesday 24th July 

 

Holiday dates for the school year September 2019 - July 2020

 

AUTUMN TERM

2019

 
Non Pupil Day Tuesday 3rd and Wednesday 4th September
First Day of Term Thursday 5th September
Half Term Holiday Monday 28th October - Friday 1st November
Non Pupil Day Monday 4th November
 Last Day of Term

Thursday 19th December

Christmas Holiday

Friday 20th December - Friday 3rd January

SPRING TERM

2020

 
First Day of Term Monday 6th January 2020
Non Pupil Day Friday 14th February
Half Term Holiday Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April - Friday 17th April
   

SUMMER TERM

 
First Day of Term Monday 20th April
May Day Holiday Monday 4th May
Half Term Holiday Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May
Non Pupil Day Monday 1st June
Last Day of Term Wednesday 22nd July